Speaking Faculty

2019 Faculty Included

Conference Co-Chairs

  • Mieke Borgs, Global Head Clinical Document Governance and Management, GDO Trial Management, Novartis
  • Karen Roy, Chief Strategy Officer, Phlexglobal
  • Jane Twitchen, Associate Director, Global Clinical Operations, Biogen


  • Dr. Andrew Bentley, Quality Assurance Manager, Mina Therapeutics
  • Molly Brock, Director, Clinical Operations, PRA Health Sciences
  • Jane Bushell, Associate Director, Clinical QA, Eisai
  • Colleen Butler, Director, TMF Operations, Syneos Health
  • William Chesterfield, Global Trial Capabilities Leadership, Eli Lilly
  • Sally Digby, Senior Document Specialist, Chugai
  • Jeannette Dixon, Independent GCP Quality Assurance Consultant, jQAGCP Quality Assurance
  • Martina Duevel, Systems Excellence Project Leader, Bayer
  • Paul Fenton, CEO and Founder, Montrium
  • Dorte Frejwald Christiansen, System Support Specialist, Novo Nordisk
  • Gillian Gittens, Customer Success Manager, IQVIA Technologies
  • Lucy Hampshire, Director, Medicines Quality Organisation International, Eli Lilly
  • Barbara Hepworth-Jones, Director, Clinical Development, GSK
  • Renee Heuser, Director, Clinical Documentation Center Strategic Clinical Operations, AbbVie
  • Etienne Hinton, Clinical Trials Coordinator, Duke University Medical Center
  • Michelle Ingraham, Manager information Governance and Compliance, PPD
  • Andreas Järemo, TMF Global Head, AstraZeneca
  • Wendy Koç, Associate Director, R&D Quality and Compliance, Gilead Sciences
  • Magalie Lemoine, Trial Master File Governance Office Lead, Novartis
  • Adam Lenart, Senior Big Data Analyst, Novo Nordisk
  • James Martin, Global Head of Processing Operations, Associate Director, TMF Operations, Syneos Health
  • Mick Mullane, Innovation Lead, National Institute for Health Research
  • Suzanne Murray, VP, Quality, Agios Pharmaceuticals
  • Lou Pasquale, Client Services Manager, IQVIA
  • Helen Price, Head of TMF Solutions, IQVIA
  • Eldin Rammell, Director and Chair, HSRAA; Director, Expert Solutions, Phlexglobal
  • Barry Sacks, Chief Technology Officer, Phlexglobal
  • Vittoria Sparacio, Head, Clinical Documentation Operations, R&D Projects, Clinical Platforms & Sciences, GSK
  • Carina Teufel, Global Document Specialist, Boehringer Ingelheim
  • Jamie Toth, Head of TMF Operations, Daiichi Sankyo
  • Anne-Mette Varney, Principal Competency Development Specialist, Novo Nordisk
  • Jason Weinstein, Business Lead and Manager, eTMF, Regeneron
  • Matthias Wittig, TMF Business Lead Consultant, Arcondis